Sannyas minister response to 7th Letter

Date: Mon, 23 May 2016 22:52 +0300
From: "Prahladananda Swami" <Prahladananda.Swami@pamho.net>
To: "Hanuman (das) SDHS (Zagreb - HR)" <Hanuman.SDHS@pamho.net>
Cc: "Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>,
    "Bhakti Raghava Swami" <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>,
    "Bhakti-bhusana Swami" <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
    "Gopal Krsna Goswami" <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>,
    "Jayadvaita Swami" <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>,
    "Kadamba Kanana Swami" <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>,
    "Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>,
    "Lokanath Swami" <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>,
    "Sacinandana Swami" <Sacinandana.Swami@pamho.net>,
    "Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>,
    basughoshdas@gmail.com,
    sun@harekrsna.com
Subject: 7th open letter - preventing the catastophy

Dear Hanuman prabhu, Please accept my greetings and the blessings of Lord Krishna. All glories to Srila Prabhupada!

Devotees from Berlin and around the world who wish to remain anonymous gave me testimonies that Sacinandana Swami is living together with his girlfriend Bhanu Nandini for last 5-6 years. There is also an anonymous article on the internet with many photos:

Perhaps you could send the anonymous testimonies to me.

Now regarding “first hand evidence”, devotees who provided evidence are known to me, and they are all living amongst Sacinandana Swami disciples. They will not go public, because they are afraid of retaliation. I am the only one who dares to speak publicly and because of that I was already banned from coming to local Zagreb temple by Sacinandana Swami’s disciples, Isvara Puri das and Govinda-nanda das, who are also followers of Ramesh baba. When I complained about that ban, you didn’t do anything about it, rather you told me that I should stop “purifying Srila Prabhupada’s disciples.”

What is your evidence that Isvara Puri dasa and Govinda-nanda dasa are followers of Ramesh baba? Your tossing out allegations without providing any evidence to support your statements doesn’t add to your credibility.

This is last chance for you to start the investigation, if I engage private investigators and spend thousands of Euros on that, then I no longer need you, and I will publish all their photos publicly. And that will be the end of era Sacinandana Swami and beggining of era of Sacinandanana prabhu.

If you actually get evidence that is:

consistent (all the evidence points in the same direction) sufficient (there is sufficient evidence to draw a conclusion) comprehensive (all the evidence available is provided) credible (the witnesses are objective, imparcial, without bias, and have first hand information that is not distorted)

Please send this evidence to me. However, if your aim is to get evidence to create a scandal, your intentions most probably fit into the category of Vaisnava aparadha.

Dignity of Prabhupada’s movement must be preserved by all means.

We agree that the dignity of Srila Prabhupada’s movement should be preserved. I, however, don’t agree that it should be done at the sacrifice of the devotees within it. You might have good intentions, but you might not be qualified to actually do what is necessary to please Srila Prabhupada.

Yours in the service of Srila Prabhupada, Prahladananda Swami


My reply to this letter is here

This article originally appeared on Lasting Impression website



Contact Me

Follow Me