BREAKING NEWS - Partial agreement reached on Sacinandana Swami issue

I have 3 major problems with Sacinandana Swami:

  1. Having unmarried female secretary.
  2. Living with unmarried female secretary.
  3. Promoting Ramesh baba.

Mataji Dina Sarana just confirmed that Sacinandana Swami is no longer living with Bhanu Nandini:

Date: Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:23 +0200
From: "Dina Sharana (dasi) ACBSP (Wiesbaden - DE)"
    <Dina.Sharana.ACBSP@pamho.net>
To: "Hanuman (das) SDHS (Zagreb - HR)" <Hanuman.SDHS@pamho.net>,
    marcus.schmieke@t-online.de
Cc: "Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>,
    "Bhakti Raghava Swami" <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>,
    "Bhakti-bhusana Swami" <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
    "Gopal Krsna Goswami" <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>,
    "Jayadvaita Swami" <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>,
    "Kadamba Kanana Swami" <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>,
    "Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>,
    "Lokanath Swami" <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>,
    "Prahladananda Swami" <Prahladananda.Swami@pamho.net>,
    "Sacinandana Swami" <Sacinandana.Swami@pamho.net>,
    "Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>,
    "Basu Ghosh Das" <basughoshdas@gmail.com>,
    "Sesa das" <sesa.gbc@HIDDEN.com>,
    sun@harekrsna.com
Subject: 12th open letter - castle manager

The lady lives in Kränzlin which is a village

HH SNS lives in Neurupin which is a town.


Sannyasi minister Prahladananda Swami confirmed that Bhanu Nandini will be replaced as Sacinandana Swami secretary, and male devotee will take up that service.

I wish to urge my readers to notify me if these rules are not followed.

This leaves us only with Ramesh issue, we will now try to obtain public statement either by Sacinandana Swami, or authorities in Croatia saying that all ISKCON members are advised not to associate with sahajiyas such as Ramesh baba, and also any ISKCON member who invites Brajraj Sharan or any other Ramesh follower to Croatia will face consequences.


UPDATE: Prahladananda Swami gave me false information, Bhanu Nandini was not replaced as secretary. I was supposed to wait for a few months, but I never got confirmation that it was actually done.

This article originally appeared on Lasting Impression website



Contact Me

Follow Me