The Deal

Final warning for the things that will come.

Date: Tue, 09 Aug 2016 13:06:08 +0000
Subject: The new deal
From: Hanuman das
To: Sacinandana Swami <sacinandana.swami@pamho.net>
Cc: "Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>,
	Bhakti Raghava Swami <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>,
	Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
	Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>,
	Jayadvaita Swami <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>,
	Kadamba Kanana Swami <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>,
	"Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>, Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>,
	"Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>, Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>,
	Sesa das <sesa.gbc@gmail.com>,
	"prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net>,
	"Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net" <Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net>

Dear Sacinandana Swami,

please accept my humble obeisances.

All glories to Srila Prabhupada.

In few recent days, I discovered that Brajraj Sharan, prominent follower of Ramesh baba, was in Croatia, not once, but two times this year, in January and in April.

Here is video from January:

Here are the videos from April:

Now, your disciples Madayanti dd and Sundarananda d are behind this tour and they all act by your inspiration.

I also want to remind you about video I made about your connection with Ramesh baba:

This video was seen by 2300 devotees worldwide, I would call this a gentle cut into your reputation.

So, here is a deal, from now on, every time Brajraj Sharan, or any other Ramesh follower comes to Croatia, I will make new video about your sahajiya activities. I think it’s a fair deal and you have been warned in advance. If you don’t reply to this email, I assume you agree with this deal.

I may not be very humble, but I am extremely efficient in exposing nonsense, I think Srila Prabhupada would like that. He told us not to associate with sahajiyas, what to speak of inviting them to preach to Srila Prabhupada’s grand disciples. If you think Srila Prabhupada is not good enough, and we need Varsana sahajiyas to help us “advance”, then please leave ISKCON, get yourself 50 girls and dance with them, following in the footsteps of Ramesh baba.

I was also informed that you are staying during Kartik in room in Vrindavan provided to you by Ramesh baba, your disciple informed me about this, please stop this nonsense.

your servant, Hanuman das

This article originally appeared on Lasting Impression website



Contact Me

Follow Me